My version of yummy Panera MAC & CHEESE!!

image

Hi guys I’m here again with my version of Panera MAC & CHEESE recipe… I’m a food lover, but I’m quite lazy when it comes to cooking food as I live alone. When I’m with my  husband, I do love to cook for him and experiment new recipes. This recipe is an easy recipe and best for people living alone and are lazy to cook like me. So here we go…
For Panera MAC & CHEESE you will require:
• 2 cups of pasta
• 2 and 1/2 cup whole Milk
• salt to taste
• 1/4 teaspoon mustard sauce                                                                                                           • 1 tablespoon butter                                                                                                                           – 1 cup grated cheddar cheese

Rinse the pasta under cold water. Cook  the pasta halfway in a bowl of saline water (salt water). Now combine milk with the half cooked pasta, salt, mustard sauce and butter, in a saucepan and cook over a medium heat. Stir frequently and bring to a simmer. Reduce the heat to low, stir frequently for 15-20 minutes while the pasta cooks and the milk is absorbed. Now remove from heat, add cheese and stir, cover for 5 minutes. Enjoy immediately. It becomes grainy when reheated.
Do let me know if you tried making it, do comment and post pictures of it. Till then stay happy. Be beautiful, feel beautiful and shine like stars !!

Posted from WordPress for Android

2 thoughts on “My version of yummy Panera MAC & CHEESE!!

Leave a comment